Finally cold. in 12″ vinyl

Be Forest | I.O. from Less Tv on Vimeo.

Finally! the long awaited,  critically acclaimed, limited edition vinyl release of .cold is is up for pre-order. Around 400 in print, the vinyl version has been re-mastered (Bluefemme Studio) and co-released with BloodRock rec. Heavy vinyl in heavy jackets, it comes with instant mp3 download link.

  • limited edition transparent green vinyl, the run is around 100 units, so we’re sure they’ll go fast, the preorder price is € 18,00 (free shipping in Italy) and then € 22,00.
  • limited edition black vinyl, around 300 copies, the preorder price is € 15,00 (free shipping in Italy) and then € 18,00.


The album comes with terrific artwork by long time collaborator CakebyCake. Check out the preview below:

Be Forets has released a new video for “I.O.”, directed by Pietro Borzì, the track is taken from the digital single Hanged Man and is also included in the vinyl tracklist:

1. 1- NTR 1.32
2- Wild Brain 3.10
3- Buck & Crow 3.25
4. Florence 4.02
5- Dust 4.31
6- Thrill 3.29

7- Blind Boy 4.10
8- Your Specters 3.02
9- Screaming Prayers 3.24
10- I.O. 2.03

Out on August 06th! The vinyls will be shipped after the release date.

Horrible Present “fifty-four ep”

fifty – four ep by Horrible Present

 Ecco il nuovo ep di Horrible Present in free download qui su wwnbb, oppure sulla pagina bandcamp dell’artista. E’ stato registrato, mixato e masterizzato a Londra, UK dove al momento Nicola risiede. Tanti regali stanno arrivando come il nuovo tumblr che rimpiazza il vecchio blogspot, il primo tour e un nuovo video per “the girl who found the world” girato a Parigi dal visionario cakebycake che ha anche curato l’artwork di questo ep. Siamo davvero orgogliosi di pubblicarlo come accadde per il suo primo ep. Tutto è iniziato per scherzo, come presa in giro. È ancora un gioco, un gioco che a noi piace tantissimo. È stupendo, buon ascolto!

 Horrible Present’s new ep on free download via wwnbb or on the artist bandcamp’s page. It has been recorded, mixed and mastered in London, UK where Nicola is based at the moment. Loads and loads of presents are coming as the new tumblr instead of the old blogspot, the first tour and the new video for “the girl who found the world” filmed in Paris by the visionary cakebycake who also composed the ep’s artwork. we are proud to release it as we’ve released his first ep. it started just for fun, as a joke. it’s still a joke and we love it as it is. it’s absolutely stunning, enjoy!