HINT preorder, Smile premiere!

We are very  happy to announce a new band who joined our family and is bringing in some new music: big thanks to Going Solo for the premiere of “Smile”, first single from Twin Room‘s debut album HINT.
Out on February 18th via WWNBB on CD and digital. Now put your headphones on!

1. Wrecks, never existed
2. Smile
3. Tommy
4. Call my name
5. L+H
6. Valis
7. Silver
8. Not ok
9. En la calle

Bonus Tracks
10. Lanterns
11. Division
12. Over and thru
13. Mathia’s Summer

You can pre-order the album here!